I have several workstations but a single Network license. As soon as a workstation open a Forest scene, it grabs the license from the server. How can i avoid it ?

Problem

I have several workstations but a single Network license. As soon as a workstation open a Forest scene, it grabs the license from the server. How can i avoid it ?

Solution

Just switch the license mode to "Stand-alone" (Itoo Software->Forest Pack Pro->Change License Mode), clicking cancel in the license code request dialog.

You can switch back to the Network license mode in any time, running the configurator again. In this way, you can define easily what workstations are authorized to use the Forest licenses.